Contact - Corporate Info

  • warning: array_map(): Argument #2 should be an array in /homepages/35/d258519164/htdocs/www/modules/system/system.module on line 1015.
  • warning: array_keys() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /homepages/35/d258519164/htdocs/www/includes/theme.inc on line 1817.
  • warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/35/d258519164/htdocs/www/includes/theme.inc on line 1817.
CORPORATE CONTACT INFORMATION
 
The Ahbe Group
7167 S Alton Way
Centennial, CO 80112
Main Office:303.799.8112     F: 303.799.4614 

Greg Ahbe-President/CEO
gahbe@tagins.net  ext. 227 
Direct:303-991-4989
Fax: 303-991-4985
 
Greg Bacon-VP/Director of Operations
gbacon@tagins.net  ext.255
Direct: 303-991-4980
Fax:303-501-8949
 
Steven McLean-VP
smclean@tagins.net  ext. 224
Direct: 303-991-4983
Fax:303-991-4984
 
Bob Keavney-Director of Business Development
Direct:303-799-4418
Fax:720-881-8828
 
Mike Racine-Commercial Lines Manager
mracine@tagins.net  ext. 229
Direct:303-565-1849
Fax:303-551-9418
 
Gretchen Underwood-Manager Agency Relations
Direct: 303-565-1842
Fax:303-551-8238
 
Jane Webster-Comptroller
Direct: 303-531-5747
Fax:303-225-4847
 
JoAnn Matthews-Quality Control Manager
 jmatthews@tagins.net  ext. 228
Direct:303-565-1845
Fax:720-881-7448
 
Annmary Roberts: CL Acct Exec.
Direct: 303-565-1850
Fax:720-881-8990
 
Becky Nerim- CL Acct Exec/CL Training
bnerim@tagins.net  ext.248
Direct: 303-565-1841
Fax:720-881-7279
 
Jamie Kelch- CL Acct Exec
Direct: 303-565-1851
Fax:720-881-7450
 
Angela Gross- CL Acct Exec
agross@tagins.net  ext.242
Direct: 303-565-1844
Fax: 720-881-7192
 
Tina Griffiths-PL Exec
Direct: 303-565-1843
Fax: 720-536-2542
 
Kim Cuchares- PL Exec/Executive Assistant
Direct:303-565-1846
Fax: 303-551-7168
 

Kim Savage-Assistant to Comptroller

ksavage@tagins.net  ext.234
Direct: 303-565-1847